Nominate for Australian Export Awards

Applications are open for the 2018 Australian Export Awards (AEA).

The AEA is a national program that recognises Australian businesses for their export achievements and contribution to Australia’s economic prosperity. 

Any Australian based business exporting products and services overseas is eligible to apply for the awards. Full eligibility criteria can be found here.

Businesses enter the AEA program through their state or territory export awards programs. State and territory winners progress as national finalists, from which one category winner will be crowned the Australian Exporter of the Year.

Businesses can apply in the following categories;

  • Agribusiness;
  • Business Services;
  • Creative Industries;
  • Digital Technologies;
  • E-commerce; Education and Training;
  • Emerging Exporter;
  • Environmental Solutions;
  • Health and Biotechnology;
  • Manufacturing;
  • Minerals, Energy and Related Services;
  • Regional Exporter;
  • Small Business

For more information or to submit your application visit

Applications for NSW close on Friday 17th August 2018.